Business Team

Mr. Aditya Kapil

Phone: +91 22 40807001
Email: adityakapil@idbitrustee.com

Ms. Anjalee Athalye

Phone: +91 22 40807018
Email: anjalee@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Dinesh Ladwa

Phone: +91 22 40807062
Email: dinesh.ladwa@idbitrustee.com

Ms. Manasi Machave

Phone: +91 2162 280075
Email: manasi.machave@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Naresh Sachwani

Phone: +91 22 40807016
Email: naresh.sachwani@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Nikhil Lohana

Phone: +91 22 40807007
Email: nikhil@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Nilesh Palav

Phone: +91 22 40807039
Email: nilesh.palav@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Rajesh Chandra

Phone: +91 11 45708885
Email: rajeshchandra@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Ritobrata Mitra

Phone: +91 22 40807023
Email: rmitra@idbitrustee.com