Business Team

Mr. Aditya Kapil

Phone: +91 22 40807001, 8097474611
Email: adityakapil@idbitrustee.com

Ms. Anjalee Athalye

Phone: +91 22 40807018, 8097474600
Email: anjalee@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Phone: +91 11 40349599, 8097474713
Email: deepakkumar@idbitrustee.com

Ms. Manasi Machave

Phone: +91 2162 280075, 8097474731
Email: manasi.machave@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Naresh Sachwani

Phone: +91 22 40807016, 8097474621
Email: naresh.sachwani@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Nikhil Lohana

Phone: +91 22 40807007, 8097474641
Email: nikhil@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Ritobrata Mitra

Phone: +91 22 40807023, 8097474631
Email: rmitra@idbitrustee.com

Mr. Sanket Hedge

Phone: +91 22 40807017, 8097474663
Email: sanket@idbitrustee.com