

CSR Committee Composition as on date:

- 1. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain Chairman
- 2. Ms. Jayashree Ranade
- 3. Ms. Baljinder Kaur Mandal (Appointed w.e.f. 17.01.2023)
- Mr. Pradeep Kumar Malhotra, MD & CEO (Appointed as Additional Director on 14.12.2022, as MD & CEO on 17.01.2023)
- 5. Ms. Madhuri Kulkarni (Resigned w.e.f. 6.12.2022)
- 6. Ms. Padma Betai (Resigned w.e.f. 31.12.2022)