List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 31, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	APURVA BHARAT MEHTA	ICMS2305310021RN	31-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
2	SUREKHA SATHISH	ICMS2305310021R0	31-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
3	BEHROZE SAM SCREWVALA	ICMS2305310021RP	31-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				