List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 30, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	JYOTIKA NARENDRA SHETH	ICMS230530002ZP2	30-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
2	SHAHNAZ MOHAMMAD MUCHHALA	ICMS230530002ZP3	30-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
3	ARUN JAYWANT KAMAT	ICMS230530002ZP4	30-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
4	MAHENDRA BABULAL SHAH	ICMS230530002ZP5	30-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
5	GOBIND SHAHANI	ICMS230530002ZP6	30-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
6	RAJENDRA CHHOTALAL JARIWALA	ICMS230530002ZP7	30-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
7	KEVIN JOSEPH CHRISTOPHER PAUL	ICMS230530002ZP8	30-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
8	KEVIN JOSEPH CHRISTOPHER PAUL	ICMS230530002ZP9	30-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
9	SURESH G TIBREWALA HUF	ICMS230530002ZPA	30-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				