List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 29, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	KULBHUSHAN KUMAR MEHRA	ICMS230529007A0U	29-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
2	ATUL NANALAL AMERSEY	ICMS230529007A0V	29-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
3	KAMLA DEVI ASAWA	ICMS230529007A0W	29-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
4	RAMILABEN K PARMAR	ICMS230529007A0X	29-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
5	RAJESH J DAXINI	ICMS230529007A0Y	29-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
6	ADIL RUSI JESIA	ICMS230529007A0N	29-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
7	ВРЕМА Ј	ICMS230529007A00	29-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
8	HITESH RAWTANI	ICMS230529007A0P	29-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
9	AWADHESH KUMAR AGRAWAL	ICMS230529007A0Q	29-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
10	SHREYA SHAH	ICMS230529007A0R	29-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
11	B PRABHU	ICMS230529007A0S	29-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
12	SUNITA BHAGWANDAS NAGAR	ICMS230529007A0T	29-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				