List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 26, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	ROHAN MAHESH	ICMS230526001GKJ	26-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
2	NIRMAL SAHA	ICMS230526001GKK	26-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
3	RITIKA SANDEEP BUCHASIA	ICMS230526001GKL	26-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
4	KANTA BUCHASIA	ICMS230526001GKM	26-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
5	MANJULA GORDHANDAS SHAH	ICMS230526001GKB	26-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
6	GORDHANDAS VALLABHDAS SHAH	ICMS230526001GKC	26-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
7	JIGNESH BIPINBHAI KOTHARI	ICMS230526001GKD	26-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
8	SUBBA RAO CHINTALAPUDI	ICMS230526001GKE	26-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
9	MANISH KUMAR SANTOSH BUCHASIA	ICMS230526001GKF	26-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
10	SANTOSH BUCHASIA HUF	ICMS230526001GKG	26-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
11	MRIDULAKUMARI MANISHKUMAR BUCHASIA	ICMS230526001GKH	26-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
12	BINOD BUCHASIA HUF	ICMS230526001GKI	26-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				