List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 25, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	SUDESH SHRIRAM JOGLEKAR HUF	ICMS230525001HTC	25-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
2	JAYASHREE KHANDERAO CHAWATHE	ICMS230525001HTD	25-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
3	JIGISHA PRITESH SHAH	ICMS230525001HTE	25-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
4	SOHILI JIGNESH KOTHARI	ICMS230525001HTF	25-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
5	BHOLANI DEVI	ICMS230525001HTG	25-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
6	JAYSHRIBEN CHANDRAKANT DESAI	ICMS230525001HTH	25-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
7	PRABHA VASIST	IBKLR62023052501600443	25-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
8	HEMAL AMBAR PATEL	IBKLR62023052501600442	25-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
9	PARTHA PRATIM PAUL	IBKLR62023052501600444	25-05-2023	INE217K08289
10	BHARAT VINODCHANDRA PANDYA	FT_25052023	25-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				