List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 23, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	OM PRAKASH BANKA	ICMS230523001FEU	23-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
2	BIRENDRA KUMAR BANKA AND SONS HUF	ICMS230523001FEV	23-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
3	SUNITA DEVI BANKA	ICMS230523001FEW	23-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
4	SITA DEVI BANKA	ICMS230523001FEX	23-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
5	MADHU DEVI BANKA	ICMS230523001FEY	23-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
6	RAJENDRA KUMAR BANKA	ICMS230523001FEZ	23-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
7	JAWAHAR LAL SETH HUF	ICMS230523001FF0	23-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
8	ANAND S PARAB	ICMS230523001FF1	23-05-2023	INE217K08289
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				