List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 20, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	MINAXI C SHAH	IBKLR62023052001600005	20/05/2023	INE217K07AG5
2	KANESHKUMAR BABUBHAI PATEL	IBKLR62023052001600023	20/05/2023	INE217K07AC4
3	SHAH DHANLAXMI BHADRESHBHAI	IBKLR62023052001600022	20/05/2023	INE217K07AG5
4	SURINDER GUPTA HUF	IBKLR62023052001600008	20/05/2023	INE217K07AE0
5	KANTILAL RATILAL MEHTA	IBKLR62023052001600003	20/05/2023	INE217K07AC4

 $Discrepancies\ regarding\ above\ payments\ may\ be\ reported\ immediately.$