List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on May 04, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	MANJU PURI	IBKLR62023050401600070	04-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
2	KAMLESH VINAYCHANDRA SHETH	IBKLR62023050401600071	04-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
3	VENKATARAMAN SUBRAMANIAM	IBKLR62023050401600069	04-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
4	UMESH CHAND GUPTA	ICMS2305040008HP	04-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
5	UMESH CHAND GUPTA	ICMS2305040008HQ	04-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
6	KAMAL DEV SARAN	ICMS2305040008HR	04-05-2023	INE217K07AC4
7	CHARU GUPTA	ICMS2305040008HS	04-05-2023	INE217K07AG5
8	SNIGDHA CHATTERJEE	ICMS2305040008HT	04-05-2023	INE217K07AE0
9	ARUNA JAYANTILAL RANKA	ICMS2305040008HU	04-05-2023	INE217K07AC4

Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.