List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on June 05, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	PARESH KESHAVLAL CONTRACTOR	FT_05062023	05-06-2023	INE217K07AC4
2	PADMA BHARAT KUMAR SHAH	ICMS2306050025Y9	05-06-2023	INE217K07AC4
3	G M GNANAPANDITHAN	ICMS2306050025YA	05-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
4	PRATIKSHA S LADHA	ICMS2306050025YB	05-06-2023	INE217K08289
5	JIGISHA NAVINCHANDRA SHAH	ICMS2306050025YC	05-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
6	NIVEDA RAJAKUMAR	IBKLR62023060501600433	05-06-2023	INE217K07AH3
7	DHANESH R PALSHETKAR	IBKLR62023060501600432	05-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				