List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on June 02, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	PARAG NAVIN SHAH	ICMS230602003KLS	02-06-2023	INE217K07AG5
2	PARIKH MAHENDRAKUMAR RANCHHODLAL	ICMS230602003KLT	02-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
3	PRADIP M DOMADIA	ICMS230602003KLU	02-06-2023	INE217K07AC4
4	MAYURI P DOMADIA	ICMS230602003KLV	02-06-2023	INE217K07AC4
5	A RAMANUJAM	ICMS230602003KLW	02-06-2023	INE217K07AC4
6	PATEL JAIMINI SAMIRBHAI	ICMS230602003KLX	02-06-2023	INE217K07AG5
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				