List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on June 01, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	DEEPA VASUDEVAN	e e	01-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
2	V VIJAYALAKSHMI	-	01-06-2023	INE217K07AG5
3	KALPITA SANDEEP RAUT	-	01-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
4	SURABHI KAMATH	-	01-06-2023	INE217K07AE0
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				