List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made on April 29, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	SHUBHAM LAHOTI	ICMS230429000MGM	29-04-2023	INE217K07AC4
2	GAYATRI GOEL	ICMS230429000MGN	29-04-2023	INE217K07AC4
3	SHUBHAM LAHOTI	ICMS230429000MGO	29-04-2023	INE217K07AE0
4	K THILAK HUF	ICMS230429000MGP	29-04-2023	INE217K07AE0
5	VIJAYALAXMI BONAGIRI	IBKLR62023042901600454	29-04-2023	INE217K07AC4

Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.