List of Debenture Holders to whom payment is made from August 15, 2023 - September 13, 2023				
Sr No	Beneficiary Name	UTR No	Date of Payment	ISIN No
1	SARYU DEEPAK SHAH	ICMS230907000G2P	07/09/2023	INE217K07AG5
2	CHANDRIKA ARUNKANT KATWALA	ICMS230907000G2Q	07/09/2023	INE217K07AC4
3	SHEETAL DHOKA	ICMS230907000G2R	07/09/2023	INE217K07AE0
4	SHAH KRISHNA JAYANTILAL	ICMS230907000G2S	07/09/2023	INE217K07AE0
5	MALINI MAHENDRA THAKKAR	ICMS230907000G2T	07/09/2023	INE217K07AE0
6	PUNAM SINGHAL	IBKLR62023090701600050	07/09/2023	INE217K07AE0
7	RAJSHEKHAR SAKET AGARWAL	IBKLR62023090701600049	07/09/2023	INE217K07AC4
8	PRATIBHA	ICMS23091400107Z	14/09/2023	INE217K07AE0
9	SARVOTTAM BALLABH	IBKLR62023091401600329	14/09/2023	INE217K07AE0
10	VIOLET NOEL PALHIA	ICMS230914001080	14/09/2023	INE217K07AC4
Discrepancies regarding above payments may be reported immediately.				